top of page
Writer's pictureJJ Robinson

Creative Society Worldwide


Jesus said, "My peace ✌️🕊️ I give to you, the Peace from Almighty God 🙏🏽.


Prophet Muhammad MPBUH said Those with the heart of Good Deeds, are more closer to Almighty Allah.

Oh Ya Allah, my my great Lord, I choose to let Your peace rule in my heart.

emotions, but I want to calmly and peacefully choose the paths that You want us to take.

The prophets was Right 👍🏽

Peace We Pray For The Earth.

We Choose The Creative Society

We Choose UNSDGs Vision2030

We Choose Digital Economy Development Research Project.

We Choose Africa.

We Chose Nigeria

We Chose Gambia

One Africa.

Peace to Nigeria, the great lands of Ndi Igbo, Housa and Yoruba.

Peace ✌️🕊️ All Over The World 🌍

Talk to Each Other. Dialogue. Listen to each other. Respect and Love to each other.

We Are one People.


Prayer 🙏🏽 🤲 For Africa, World At Large.

"Lord, I choose to let Your peace rule in my heart. I don’t want to make decisions based on my emotions, but I want to calmly and peacefully choose the paths that You want me to take.

Global Citizens

InterNations


You all are Brothers...

Put the politics aside, help Nigeria in deed.

We wish The Giant of Africa well🙏🏽🕊️✌️👍🏽💕🥰🇬🇲🇳🇬❤️💚🤳💡💜🤍💪🏿⭐

Lord, Bless The People of Nigeria.

Lovely 🌹😍🌞 Nation.




24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page